You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #34

in #esteem6 years ago

My favorite sport is soccer, since I was 7 years old with practice, I started in a team called "La Trinidad", there lasted several years where every day was a new challenge, was to face bad comments, to envy, to jealousy, among other things. At 12 years of age I changed the equipment and visited me at the UCV, I thought the situation was different, but it was almost the same as my old team, only that here was another and all the partners, Alli was up to 15 years to change me to Aragua FC. There in the Aragua everything was completely different, you already had sights to play a professional level, a possible contract, among other things, I was in that team until I was 18 years old where I had a knee injury, something quite strong and that moment the operations It was not like today, at that time I had passed that the operation was very risky and I questioned was not going to see an improvement completely. Then I would prefer for my health and care to leave it at a professional level. I like football because it represents my present, my past and my future. It represents joys, sorrows, disappointments, apathy, anger, frustration, among many things.

My address DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36