You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #34

in #esteem6 years ago

Swim!!! It seems that from a young age I had an affinity to water ... My mom always told me that when I was very little I playing jumped from an armchair to the floor as if I was were on a trampoline in a swimming pool. And so there are many stories of mine ... the water, pools, and the sea!

...swimming I feel much more agile than practicing any other sport. I am not a tall person 1,52 hahaha ...and also not very thin ... or voluptuous ??, and this makes my movements are sometimes not at all "agile and coordinated ... in the water I feel agile, I have good buoyancy, and it does not suppose an excessive effort to me to realize the coordinated movements of arms and legs.
I do not have to compete with anyone, competing stresses me and, in general, I dislike ... but if I am a fighter . Swimming I am alone with myself!! I throw myself into the water and I only challenge myself. I set goals that I have to reach at my own pace, without pressure.
It is a good time to think. When I'm swimming, it's one of the moments I give the most to the "brain". I think about all the issues that concern me, I look for solutions, ideas come to mind. To me, hearing my rhythmic breathing and the sounds of my arms and legs moving in the water, with a constant cadence, relaxes and inspires me.
It helps me release tension and gives me a sense of well-being. I'm much more background than speed, so when I swim, I do it at a medium pace but for quite a while. I can be swimming 45-60 minutes in a row, without noticing a brutal fatigue. It is difficult to explain, of course I get tired physically, but I never have that feeling of reaching the maximum limit of my physical resistance.
It is a complete sport, involving almost all the muscles of the body.
It allows me to finish my day's activities with "dignity".
The only one that I put to this sport? The hunger he gives! When I go swimming, it always comes to me like a brutal hunger attack!!
My address…..DCCQQjxZHwcaW84kRVdHjN11dgTzLkwFar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37