Passion

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Greetings my fellow Steem Friends,

Sometimes, I wonder,

I wonder if my purpose is sound. I wonder if those who I've given my love to have "felt" my love.

Reality suggests this is not the case.

Through my purpose, I have learned others will question your motives, others will question your drive...

Others might call you a flat out liar, deceiver, maybe even a gamer.. But does this really matter?

Only in the case where you "feel" it matters..

I have been subject of questionability.

Perhaps I am a questionable character. Someone who's tried to help others on this blockchain.. I don't have the amazing "titles" some have. I am not privy to all the whitelists.

What gives futuremind a sense of of fulfillment? Accomplishment?

To see others succeed. I have failed at many of the things a person would call a "normal life".

But I have made a positive impact on the lives of others, and I will continue to do so, until I am exterminated from this planet, by natural causes or otherwise.

Much love, let's share our passion(s).

My man, Jon Gomm

I wonder what our blockchain will become if people find reasons to hate each other?



Get some good karma into your life, vote good-karma for witness!

Witness link



Please consider voting helpie for witness

Our hope is that those who decide to support @helpie's efforts do so because they see the value in people too.

image.png


Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed
9f9v8ecdvz.jpg

Hi Jake, You shouldn't think too much, or worry too much about what other people think. Life is too short to torture yourself this way.
We all have our reasons for being on here. Just do what you feel is the right thing to do. Do what makes you happy. Cheers!

Thank you for your kind words Vince. It is true, sometimes I torture myself with thoughts. I was having a rough day, but I feel better now.

Good to hear you are feeling better.
Practice 'Letting go'. :-)

But there are also people critizising you for doing what you do.

Most dont understand you. But they also dont even try to..
Because they think theyre right.

And then you have to defend yourself, even though you did nothing wrong.

Posted using Partiko Android

There will always be people criticizing you. Let them.
Why do you bother defending yourself against people who don't even try to understand you? Let them be. Better yet, stay away from them.

I guess they will fall how they will fall.

Good luck, the signs have been given..

Your imaginary friend.

Give it up.. Don't you know? They want it... the truth is too much, enjoy... it's what you agreed on...

Yeah whatever ...

HlHello my friends @futuremind I am Thrilled to see you so good to all, our task is to do well even though they have not been able to appreciate the
success of @itikna09

Thank you for the kind words friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @futuremind!

You just got a 35.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @futuremind!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.728 which ranks you at #5211 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 5197).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 377 contributions, your post is ranked at #119.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97