Steemslotgames: I will make most of you an offer you can't refuse!

in #esteem5 years ago

You will have to try everything once in your steem career and sometimes by trying out some things, you discover sometimes something which is too good not to share with your followers! And today I discovered a free way to earn some steem for the lucky ones with a rep of 60 and higher.
But there is also a possibility for the lower reps!

Steemslotgames

As far as I know this is the first slot game offered on the steem blockchain. And not!
Why not. Because you will have to deposit steem into the Steemslotgames account via steemconnect and will have to withdraw it via steemconnect! So there is no tracking of the spins on the steem blockchain itself!

It is a 5 reel slot game.
nvtstiiinj.png

The minimum bet is 0.1 steem and the maximum bet at the moment is 5 steem. If you do hit the jackpot. 1 steem could be turned into 256 steem.
@abh12345, which I did refer to the game to try it out was lucky enough to see this magic happen!
xzwnb2xzr3.png

The offer you can't refuse!

Well I do want to promote @steemslotgames and make you all an offer to try it out. Depending on your reputation you will make a profit! At least of your rank is higher than 60!

If you do use my referral ID and play 100 spins! I will give you 2 steem, as long as your rep is above 60 when using the referral ID.
If you play 100 spins, even with the minimum bet, the players will be rewarded according to the table below by @steemslotgames!

Steem ReputationReward
25 to 290.5 Steem
30 to 391 Steem
40 to 492 Steem
50 to 594 Steem
60 to 698 Steem
70 and above16 steem

So if you do have a reputation above 70, you will always walk away as winner!
You will have to risk 10 steem (100 times a 0.1 steem bet) and you will always get back 16 steem. Deposited in your Steemslotgames account!
On top of that I will reward you with 2 extra steem!

If you do have a reputation between 60 and 70, you will have a risk free ride at steemslotgames! Also here there is 10 steem at risk, but after completing 100 spins you will get 8 steem back from steemslotgames and on top of that I will also sent you 2 steem. So in the worst case scenario you will have lost 5 minutes of your time! Or even less because you can use the auto spin mode!

My offer

RepMy gift to youGuaranteed profit
Below 60NoneNone
Between 60 and 702 steemBreak-even or higher
Above 702 steemMinimum 6 steem (minimum stake bets)

Be aware that it takes between 15 minutes and 24 hours before the steem has been added by steemslotgames in your steemslotgames account. From the moment that this is shown in the referral screen than I will send you the 2 promised steem. To avoid confussion, the referral screen of steemslotgames is the judge. If your account appears there I will sent the steem, if not .. euhm not!

I did ask 2 friends to check it out and tried it out myself! In all 3 cases the promised steem was within 30 minutes in the steemslotgames account! None of us also had a problem with withdrawing the Steem via steemconnect!

So, this is my offer to you all! Feel free to use it or not!
Maybe you will be lucky as @abh12345 and hit the jackpot! Or you will be like my other referral and made a 1.7 steem profit for just trying it out. The other test account had a rep of 62!

Here is my referral link:
https://steemslotgames.com/?referral_name=fullcoverbetting

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Cheers Peter, I hope you catch a few referrals :D

Me too!
We will see what lady fortune has in petto for me!

Hey, do I appear in your referral list? I followed your link but was having issues with steemconnect. I hope it worked for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like everything went fine. As promised I did sent you the 2 steem!

etp0h07jkd.png

Thanks for participating!
Cheers,
Peter

I just used the link you provided above to log.in to the game! Can you double check if I am listed as one of your referral? :)

Now unto completing 100 spins lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I only see it when you did complete the 100 spins and got the bonus from them.
Remember that it could take up to an hour to get the bonus in your account on steemslotgames.

As promised the 2 steem have been sent to you. Hope that you made a profit.
fic8gubpao.png

Cheers,
Peter

Yep! Just profitted around 3 Steem (2 Steem from you) and 1 Steem mostly from this one. Not bad I say! XD

and why with a high reputation win guaranteed?

You will get at least 8 steem from steemslotgames when playing 100 spins.
I will give you 2 steem more as bonus when completed it, and showing up in my referral table on steemslotgames.
Meaning that you will get 10 steem. Spinning the wheels 100 times with the minimum bet would cost 10 steem.
So if you won't hit anything you will not loose or win anything You can withdraw the 8 steem from steemslotgames and I will send you 2 steem.
But I cannot believe that somebody would spin 100 times, without hitting some money.
Rep above 70 will get 16 steem from steemslotgames, you they will have a bigger guaranteed profit.

Lol - I like it, and I'll go for it, you just bought my referral :') Smart move mister!

Thanks I do hope that you will hit a big one!

Me too! Fingers crossed :D

And did you win anything big?
Just wanted to know if you really used my ref, because you are not showing up in the ref list.
If you didn't no problem just let me know.
Thx,
Peter

No, didn’t win big, but did use your ref! Weird I’m not showing up in your list :-/

Thanks for letting me know. Did you get the 8 steem?
Will contact them and see what they can do.

No, I didn’t but figured it might take 24 hours or a fixed hour of the day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

SSG lead dev here
No worry, you will :)

Hmm... I will check Partiko iOS app if it redirects correctly on webpages maybe this is why you didn't get your steem initially.

<3 You were lucky eh! Congratz :D

Alright. I joined under you, now lemme play 100 games

Posted using Partiko Android

Goormorning. Look everything went well.
As you can see I did sent you the promised 2 Steem.
a1qo2bbkpk.png

Hope that you did hit a big one. Thanks for participating.
Cheers,
Peter

Thanks, was in 3 steem profit but gambled the extra now at breakeven hah

Posted using Partiko Android

withdraw it via steemconnect!

Withdraw is without steem connect, its just normal transfer from our deposit account (@steemslotgames-d) to you :)

Thanks for making this clear!
Really do enjoy the game!
Cheers,
Peter

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.056 which ranks you at #3532 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 201 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Going to try! Thank you Peter

Let me know if you have finished the 100 spins and if you did make a profit!
Cheers,
Peter

Yes, really a good turn...+14.490 STEEM 🤑
Thanks again! 😉

Did you get the free steem already?

I will wait until my rep is above 70 then! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71