Sort:  

Thanks I do hope that you will hit a big one!

Me too! Fingers crossed :D

And did you win anything big?
Just wanted to know if you really used my ref, because you are not showing up in the ref list.
If you didn't no problem just let me know.
Thx,
Peter

No, didn’t win big, but did use your ref! Weird I’m not showing up in your list :-/

Thanks for letting me know. Did you get the 8 steem?
Will contact them and see what they can do.

No, I didn’t but figured it might take 24 hours or a fixed hour of the day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

SSG lead dev here
No worry, you will :)

Hmm... I will check Partiko iOS app if it redirects correctly on webpages maybe this is why you didn't get your steem initially.

:D Thanks for looking into it @bartosz546! I'm also on the newest version of Brave - Version 0.59.35 - and sometimes I'm encountering some problems with other apps as well. I was on this browser when I used Fullcoverbettings referral link :-)

Could you check out the status of @girolamomarotta and @giornalista for me?
Bith did use the ref ID but aren’t showing up. They also didn’t get their bonus!
Thanks,
Peter

<3 You were lucky eh! Congratz :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68