You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemslotgames: I will make most of you an offer you can't refuse!

in #esteem5 years ago

I just used the link you provided above to log.in to the game! Can you double check if I am listed as one of your referral? :)

Now unto completing 100 spins lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I only see it when you did complete the 100 spins and got the bonus from them.
Remember that it could take up to an hour to get the bonus in your account on steemslotgames.

As promised the 2 steem have been sent to you. Hope that you made a profit.
fic8gubpao.png

Cheers,
Peter

Yep! Just profitted around 3 Steem (2 Steem from you) and 1 Steem mostly from this one. Not bad I say! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77