Market Friday Goes to the Home Store Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I went to the Home store at the Malawati Mall in Kuala Lumpur recently. My friend wanted to get some decanters which she did not find and I took some photos of other products while she was looking. These are all from the kitchen area.

Fruit and veggie scrapers and peelers. All less than 75 cents.

vv7z2e1il5.jpg

Baking dishes at a bad angle.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1153_HDR.jpg

I think these are bamboo. I was reaching as high as I could to get this shot.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1118_HDR.jpg

They are about $1.25 usd.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1108_HDR.jpg

Every kind of cupcake holder you could ever want
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1158_HDR.jpg

Flowers for Denise :)
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1228_HDR.jpg

I really want a cupcake now.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1235_HDR.jpg

Scissors. I brought at least 5 scissors from the states but they are not in short supply in SE Asia.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1140_HDR.jpg

What is an egglette? I do not know.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1205_HDR.jpg

This hot water bottle is about the size of the palm of my hand. It is hot here all the time anyway. And why is the in the kitchen area? I am perplexed.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1210_HDR.jpg

Cute magnets we all need.
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1318_HDR.jpg

Clips to hold your bags shut. More flowers!
Home Store Market Friday fitinfunfood 1330_HDR.jpg

I need to up my skills in cell phone photography and I will. I hope I go to this store again to get better shots!

My post today is for Market Friday by @dswigle. Take a look at her fantastic post for this week to see how it is supposed to be done!

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oops! Thank you very much :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=fitinfunfood
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=market-friday-goes-to-the-home-store-kuala-lumpur-malaysia


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh, my! I had to look up the egglets! I had no idea! Look here Very interesting and they made such a big production out of the ad! :)

They were pretty cool and I don't know, but, I have never cooked in plastic or Teflon. Have you? Do you know what? That store looks like a Bed, Bath and Beyond Store, doesn't it? Those spatulas were definitely bamboo, I like using them.

Love the flowers. oh! You know me so well! xoxo

I am scratching my head at the water bottle, also... Anyone?? Anyone??? I would love to know the reason of the placement. All sorts of little cupcake, scrapers and pans. A store I could fall in love with! Thank you so much for taking us there and for giving us the A tour! Thanks always for the care and love you show me and others. A true Christian that walks the walk.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

You got a 18.56% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @fitinfun! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 11.91% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86