You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Home Store Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Oh, my! I had to look up the egglets! I had no idea! Look here Very interesting and they made such a big production out of the ad! :)

They were pretty cool and I don't know, but, I have never cooked in plastic or Teflon. Have you? Do you know what? That store looks like a Bed, Bath and Beyond Store, doesn't it? Those spatulas were definitely bamboo, I like using them.

Love the flowers. oh! You know me so well! xoxo

I am scratching my head at the water bottle, also... Anyone?? Anyone??? I would love to know the reason of the placement. All sorts of little cupcake, scrapers and pans. A store I could fall in love with! Thank you so much for taking us there and for giving us the A tour! Thanks always for the care and love you show me and others. A true Christian that walks the walk.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89