Freewrite Day 628 Frayed Power Cord

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

lf5risth0h.jpg

I do not think I have ever seen a frayed power cord. I only see good ones that work. They don't have this photo at Canva - free or otherwise.

I have frayed nerves though. Does that count?

I’m working hard here and getting nowhere. For every extra vote that comes in, and every additional post I publish, STEEM drops a bit more and I worry about my rent due Monday.

I talked to a guy that spent 2000 STEEM on playing nextcolony here on steem. Yes, 2000 steem that is worth over 600 usd on agame. I’m worried about $100 usd for rent and some more for food this week. And I will go to Singapore in 2 weeks and spend $120 usd for the whole trip.

Somehow I am not able to make that spending 18 hours a day on three blogs testing dapps and posting about food, and helping people with minnow tips here.

Nathanmars is leaving if 2000 steemers do not start doing pushup videos on twitter.

Jerry Banfield got 250 steemers to sign up for free upvotes in a week.

https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/voting-bot-ends-autovotes-for-up-to-4000-followers-begin

I think nathan will need to find some thing else to do. If only 250 want free money, I do not think thousands will go to twitter and do pushups.

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on STEEM when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting, and I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

dva77yl1lu.jpg

Sort:  

If I was better at dTube I would do more #seven77 videos but sometimes I can't work the Freewrite into a video. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I have too many technical difficulties here to mess with that. I got no votes anyway. Plus these push up vids are not on dtube. They are straight to twitter and the steemers do it for free each day hoping nathan will send them a wallet transfer. Tiny redfish! It kills me to see it.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Certainly @fitifun, we share similar concerns despite being on opposite ends of the planet earth. By the way you look the best. Best regards

Thank you very much, @felixgarciap. This post was written while discouaged :)

I was one of Jerry Banfield's newsletter signer uppers. Thanks for that great tip!
What is this about @nathanmars? I have to sign up for twitter and do pushups to keep him with us?

He is discouraged and posted about it yesterday. He said 4000 people needed o do pushups, but now dropped to 2000. You would have to bring around 1400 friends to make him happy :)

Glad you are getting the votes.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1030 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

That photo of the plug is in London. Keep up the good work

Thank you for the info and compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84