INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

before I introduce myself I apologize in advance because there are many mistakes in writing and words.

image

first I do not believe this steemit can earn money and I just believe when my friend was withdraw his income.

this time i will introduce myself, my name is faisal my son was born in lhokseumawe 05 january 1996.
I live in krukuh dewantara subdistrict and now i am studying in polytechnic country lhokseumawe majoring in electrical engineering prodi instrumentation and industrial automation and i am now semester 8 and is in preparation of thesis.

image

maybe this is just my introduction this time and i am in the process of learning to play this steemit and i apologize if many wrong words and writing.

Thank You all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello faisalpoetra! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy


Welcome to Steem @faisalpoetra.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome bang

Hello @faisalpoetra and welcome to steemit!
I invite you to read my post about my first days on the platform. You may find it useful! Hope to see you around! ENJOY!

Hi @faisalpoetra welcome to Steemit you will enjoy it here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also I'm @goodguyty nice to have you aboard👌

Selamat bergabung bang
Semoga cepat sukses dalam berkarya di steemit

Bereh welcome steemit @faisalpoetra

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48