You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: How Would You Handle It When Steem/SBD Token Price Is Depreciating?

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi captain @aneukpineung78, thank you for reading my article and your generous support on this one. It is the result of my contemplation on Plunus lately capt. Dyou remember the mountain I told you about? the highest peak on Plunus, I sat there and thought a lot about this LOL

Sort:  

LoL.. back to the earth asap

Capt. @aneukpineung78 has left me on this beautiful planet, i am waiting him to take me home cupo @rayfa...LOL

hayyyaaaaaaa....I have been waiting for you since a year ago hereeee on plunus capt. Ok I got it, I will return to earth by Jalo Brok

@el-nailul... return to earth soon, don't bring this octopus monster with you ... ohhh it's not even octopus but she is nonapus, she has nine legsIMG_20180709_221912_471-413x584.jpg

what a beautiful nonopus cupo @rayfa, I think it better to find someone who still jomblo, he may need to connect with this nonapus immediately LOL.. :D

What a beautiful feedback.. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43