You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: How Would You Handle It When Steem/SBD Token Price Is Depreciating?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I'm not even aware about steem and sbd price current condition, until I read this article. I just wanna have fun on steem by blogging and sharing, meeting people, relate. At the moment, I don't really take the price of SBD and Steem as the primary thing which shape my spirit and my mood in the pool. But I do hope it would strengthen in nearly time as there are steemians who are not quite convenient with the bad price of Steem and SBD.

Very nice article, bro. As always.

Sort:  

Hi captain @aneukpineung78, thank you for reading my article and your generous support on this one. It is the result of my contemplation on Plunus lately capt. Dyou remember the mountain I told you about? the highest peak on Plunus, I sat there and thought a lot about this LOL

LoL.. back to the earth asap

Capt. @aneukpineung78 has left me on this beautiful planet, i am waiting him to take me home cupo @rayfa...LOL

hayyyaaaaaaa....I have been waiting for you since a year ago hereeee on plunus capt. Ok I got it, I will return to earth by Jalo Brok

@el-nailul... return to earth soon, don't bring this octopus monster with you ... ohhh it's not even octopus but she is nonapus, she has nine legsIMG_20180709_221912_471-413x584.jpg

what a beautiful nonopus cupo @rayfa, I think it better to find someone who still jomblo, he may need to connect with this nonapus immediately LOL.. :D

What a beautiful feedback.. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44