My commitment on steemit

in #esteem6 years ago
Are you worry of the SBD current price?, please not. If you have set you long term commitment on steemit, you won't be worried at all. The SBD price is getting lower lately but it is your chance to grow up your account faster.

I have made a post explain my long term commitment, it was not only to win the contest by @legendchew, but that is the real thing I am doing right now. Every goal and commitment needs hard works, because success is not instant fellas.
I have mentioned my commitment on my previous post, you can read it here. I know that is not easy to stay with that commitment especially on this circumstance. I would like to explain how I can keep my commitment on track. Here are my commitments;
you can see complate post here

  1. I commit to success on steemit by growing my account genuinely with the support from all of you as my friends, and supporting you as much as I could.

The strategy is supporting other to grow up together with me. I plan to support some people with long term payment by provide them a sponsorship in #steembasicincome pool, the best way for me to select who I will sponsor is by actively support Pay It forward Curation Contest by @thedarkhorse.

ej4loyww1s.png

Source


This picture credit to @thedarkhorse

Why I support this contest?, it is very simple thing to answer, this community have set their goal to support minnow like me by promoting it in the contest, and the winner will have a share of long term support from @steembasicincome. I will never have support if I don’t socialize genuinely with community like this. If you want to follow the trail, please visit this link and learn what they are doing, and you will know why I support this community. And I support #pehtem tag by @cicisaja, you please visit her post to check what #pehtem is. Not only #pehtem, but the most generous man @freedomshift has created #ccc hastag to support minnow with certain rules, please visit this post to know about it. And one more hastag I actively support is #morgenseiten (morning page) together with #streamofconciousness and #releaseyourinnerhippie

My friend @shortcut has created #morgenseiten tag, the purpose of this tag is to encourage his friend to write a post from the soul in the morning. All things are crossing our mind. I just started to follow the trail and put this as my tag as well. Another one I saw from @katrarsisdrill is #releaseyourinnerhippie and this also quite interesting me and this one also came from #shortcut, he has millions of ideas. You can check the post from @roused. I suggest following and support them as your friend before you use those tag!

If you feel difficult to see those hastag, you may need to check #esteemapp by @good-karma, in that application you can find whatever hastag in single click. You can go to hastag field and type the hastag name, you will see all the people who use the hastag, and you can give your best upvote if you haven’t had esteem application please visit this link to download it. Choose EXE file if you are using window operation system.

wvpgoi27g0.png

That is esteem surfer screen shoot

Cradit to @esteemapp and @good-karma. The latest version is 1.0.5 esteem-surfer.


2.. I will power up my account for at least one year, I will never chased out SBD I would get for my first year, please witness it!.

The real action I take to keep this commitment on track is by powering up my account. I have set my account for 100% power up, not 50/50 as default setting. I do it because the steem price is higher than SBD, so no need to take SBD. Besides, it is the best chance to grow up my account. So, if you feel discourage since the lower SBD price, it is the time to wake up and keep your spirit light up again otherwise you will regret it!. Please note: set this only when the Steem Price is higher than SBD, but when SBD price is higher than steem you can set it to default again because you can buy steem on #blocktrades to power up your account.

3.. I will concern to support minnow any time I can with upvote and advice where necessary with my own experience.

This strategy is implemented by encourage the author with deep conversations in comments section. I believe that making a real friend on steemit is not an easy way, but if you consistently gain new friend through valuable comment, finally you will have it. Good comments is a relevan with the post, we need to read the post before leave a comment on the post.

4.. Gaining new friend on steemit with encouraging comment on the post, and more active on discord to gain more experiences and knowledge

Besides commenting on the post, I also active in Discord channel, because that is the best way to have face to face chat, I invite you to follow our steemBC on discord (https://discord.gg/aHsnsX), or if you don’t mind jointing this pay it forward discord channel please feel free to go on this link (https://discord.gg/cN5cdq). In those community we can share information and get the better chance to grow up. But, if you have already been on discord channel, then you just need to communicate and gain more friends in there

I am sure this explanation makes sense to do in long term commitment, and feel free to address me question if you think my way does not make sense to you

Thank you for your time reading this post

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Sort:  

Bereh that penjelasan, nyan bit ka prof steemit.hehe,,,,

pat ta cok prof steemit nyan hahaha, yang kon kon mantong droeneuh..kiban haba lawet jitron power?

Hn crt, posting pi ka brat beuo hehe,,,,droe neuh yg ka bereh

Keep pressing forward and keep Steeming friend!

Hi my friend @sumatranate, thank you for your endless support. I will do my best to go forward. Dyou want to joint Pay it forward curation contest? that is really good community, I saw you in steemitBC discord channel, I am really happy to have you there my friend. Please send my Regard to your family.

You're so cool👐 lil bro!
I knew that you will keep steem it on... by the way shall we drag @afeed to this contest too?

As long as I got internet...I will not hold my fingers to type some thing on kak @cicisaja..:D

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

No worry at all as long as I have good friends like you and @freedomshift... And the others too. Steem price means nothing to a penniless plankton like me, but engaging is everything ☕

hahaha...as long as I got internet connection and voting power..i will keep supporting you bang @dipoabasch

What a coincidence. I just posted an article under the same topic. 😀

I saw you post, yes it is quite similar my bro capt. @aneukpineung78. keep going I know you are better then me!

This is a wonderful post with a hell lot of positive thing about Steemit and information to every one. How I missed this.

Thank you' I have to read once more to get the correct picture in my brain.

Hi @angelro...thank you very much for you appreciation and support my friend.

You are welcome my friend ...It is always good to have connected with you people....Stay blessed

Thank you @angelro. it is el-nailul's wife replaying comments. he has been sick for 2 days

Hahahaha..Its OK..What happened...Wishes for him to get well soon...
But I appreciate both of yours dedication to steemit ..other wise I wont get this reply...

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71