You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My commitment on steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

This is a wonderful post with a hell lot of positive thing about Steemit and information to every one. How I missed this.

Thank you' I have to read once more to get the correct picture in my brain.

Sort:  

Hi @angelro...thank you very much for you appreciation and support my friend.

You are welcome my friend ...It is always good to have connected with you people....Stay blessed

Thank you @angelro. it is el-nailul's wife replaying comments. he has been sick for 2 days

Hahahaha..Its OK..What happened...Wishes for him to get well soon...
But I appreciate both of yours dedication to steemit ..other wise I wont get this reply...

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31