Manual Curation: Pay It Forward Week 36, discover the undervalue.

in #esteem6 years ago

yyfbywthvf.png
Image Property of @pifc

Indeed, it is getting harder to find good quality post lately, since the steem market price is significantly down. But, it is not the only reason for difficulties of finding it, there are lots more. Honestly, I went throughout my feed to see anyone in my list I followed to find it.
Steem platform must show the appreciation for such @pifc community for it hard work and keep doing it curation to find good quality under value post from minnow. The member of this community is working on and on to find and manually curate good quality post.

And again, here is my official entry for week 36 of the curation contest that presented by PIFC. Walking through post by post and take my time to read is something extra. This is how I can see how much effort that these participants have given to make it happen. Please accept my deep SALUTATION to all of you.

As following the rules, here is my first undervalue post that deserve more visibility, and you can check it by yourselves at his dtube video of @nomadman, his rep is 43, my comment is awesome.

l0fm99mi1j.png
Image Preperty of @nomadman

You may not see the high quality video but it is well explanation of his hand made video with his camera or phone, but it is nothing to do with him, it is only the mater of the tools he uses. What I see from this video is something well describe with his real personal experience of exploring the nature with his 2 dogs

Check it here: https://steemit.com/nomad/@nomadman/n3yzdhjc

And the second adorable steemian is from the reputation of 52 @michaias, he is definitely a writer with her fiction story of Sabastian, it is the episode of several series of him and this one is part 9.

51c143ka5p.png
Image prperty of @michaias

Over the next few weeks, Persephone tracked three demons, and with Sebastian’s help, they all met violent ends. Persephone began to wonder how organized the demons in and around Nara were. After a lot of research, and some light torture, she determined none of them were working in concert. That was a relief.
Please read more here :
https://steemit.com/fiction/@michaias/asleep-in-nara-short-story-series-pt-9

I encourage those 2 steemian to check out the @pifc and participate for the next curation contest, since it is really great path to support great undervalue steemian out there.

I hope you will enjoy the posts of them as I did.
I wish you all the best!

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

SB_new.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Supported both of your featured bloggers @el-nailul, but I didn't watch the video because you know.. I'mnot used to dtube and my phone crashed whenever I trued to get out of the eSteemapp😂😂😂

It was actually a pretty interesting slice of the guy's life, looking at various caves. He only went in the safe ones.

Yes, playing in the cave is actually dangerous, I knew this because I was a caver and doing cave mapping we stayed there for week to produce accurate map, that is way this video is interested me even no additional text.

Oh wow. I would never do that, but then I don't like being hemmed in. Apparently, I picked up some of my father's claustrophobia. He discovered his in a lava tube...

Thank you very much kak @cicisaja, I know it is difficult for us to watch the video, I switch off all other window just to watch this video on my laptop.

That's the flaw of dtube I think 😁 but you play the youtube on steemit, it shows right on the post.. as if dtube is not on the same platform. But well.. other side of decentralised blockchain i think


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Thank you very much my friend

Wha??? Thank you for promoting my post!

You deserve more my friend, I will you all the best @michaias

I agree with him you really deserve it. Your posts are very cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I appreciate the support!

I've supported both of your bloggers. I enjoyed the video though I really do wish they'd still support it with a little bit of text.

Yes you are right, but at least this video is purely original work and part of his life @viking-ventures

Congratulations @el-nailul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for the entry @el-nailul :) I enjoyed and supported each of them; I love how they're so different too!

Thank you @lynncoyle1, I am happy to see you come back again to @pifc

aww thank you @el-nailul! It's good to be back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64