Life: Friend and Professional

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my dear friends

Today is another post about what I have done so far while away from steemit. Actually I was really busy to be active on steem or other social media, because I need to work outside of internet connection besides another issue of my personal laptop.

I work in the field for almost a month, far away from home just before the Indonesian Democratic Party of Election. Someone calls me while I was in the middle of the sea (somewhere on Indian Ocean).

Friend: “El, if you have nothing to do, please do me a favor”
Me: What can I do for you?
Friend: Can you operate excavator?
Me: Yes, I can. But I don’t have any license to operate it
Friend: No worry about that, as long as you know how to work
Me: Ok, I can. So?
Friend: I need you to work on muddy surface and a bit difficult to operate, and I trust you to do it.
Me: When?
Friend: Now. Where are you?
Me: In the middle of nowhere. Ahahahahah, seriously I will return home within 5 days. Is that okay for you?
Friend: yes, but hurry. I need to finish it before the election.
Me: Asssiiiiapppp my bro.

Then this happens (look at the pictures)

h7242n4zgr.jpg
Arranging the coconut bar one by one carefully before moving forward. It is to risky job actually, but no ather way to re-mounting the dyke of the pound.

8wnejuya2z.jpg
Same safety procedure to mount the dyke

g10po8nilh.jpg

fuquodbtbg.jpg
I need to clean the gutter, but keep the trees there for protecting the juvenile of the fishes.

8mf3jkfc83.jpg

Well, that is what I have done since my absence. If any one of you need some helps for clearing and levelling the land, you know who to be contacted, hehehehe

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Photoes Credit to : Ayah Di and Ayyub The Beaver (Friend of mine since Senior High School)

With my best regard

@el-nailul

Hope for the best and prepare for the worst

5whcwh2cf5.pngPlease joint us on discord channel at https://discord.gg/DJQkJBY


Mari bergabung dengan kami di discord channel : https://discord.gg/78DZ3YQ

Sort:  

Welcome back to the world of steem. Glad you are back and safe.

I will always try to return home @thedarkhorse. as long as I have connection

That's really interesting job ... I didn't know that you can operate the heavy vehicles too. I wonder what are you doing somewhere in the middle of Indian Ocean anyway...

I have had some old memories back in 2002-2003 in some other part on the world kak @cicisaja. In the middle of Indian Ocean for helping friend getting some fishes. LOL

Okay, @puncakbukit has resteemed to thousand followers.. 8)

Thank you @puncakbukit. appreciate it a lot

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76