#ULOG 5: MY OLD SISTER AND ALSO MY BEST FRIEND

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Three years ago, we were completely unfamiliar, never met or talked. At that time, she was a second year college student. For me, I am a freshman who is still confused because I do not know how student life is. But for some strange reason, we became roommates. At first, I did not agree to live with a stranger because I liked the comfort of being alone, but my parents persuaded me so I agreed with them.


image


On the first day, she led me to go shopping for the missing stuff. She seems like a thoughtful and mature girl. Both people seem to be quite shy, especially me. I have not been able to adapt yet so I do not know how to start the story with her.

But after shopping, she said she wanted ice cream and pulled me to an ice cream shop. And she took the initiative to talk to me by telling stories about her life, from love to education. I also began to feel comfortable with this conversation. Maybe my feeling about her is pretty good. I felt that she wanted to be closer to me so she frankly told her love story to a new person like me.

At the beginning, we still talk to each other but still talk very polite and not really close. But I do not know when, I with her as close as two sisters in the family. She told me what she thought if she did not trust me, she would never talk about them.


image


And for three years, we went out to eat, go to the cinema, drink wine together, and do not hide anything from each other. She came home to me and me too.

I remember one time when we mentioned that if she finished college. I said: "If you go, what must I do? :((". At that time, tears in her eyes fall. I looked at her and cried too. We both cried and laughed, but in our hearts we were saddened to think of it.


image

Now she graduated and got a job. I really miss her. Although we can not meet regularly, we often chat with facebook. She says she will marry next year. I am happy and anxious for her.
Hope her decision is right and make her happy forever.

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Chắc kia là bạn hồi mẫu giáo của dung hả

Lại xàm. 🙄

Hồi tóc ngắn kìa. ^^

Giờ đang nuôi dài làm xoăn. :v

Congratulations @dungga! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66