Sneaky Me😂😂

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Saleum Steemians😉

image
someone from the mosque in front of our shop gave this stinky bean for us😂


The Stinky Bean tree grows in the front yard of our mosque, I remember who planted that tree few years ago. It was Mbah Walas, one of our regular customers who also the member of daily mosque care taker boards. This year we really get our share from that tree, finally. Yeah, this year it bears so many fruits and it is my favourite😂

Enough about that beans😂

image
I check on my wife's phone gallery.. and this is what I found😯


Well.. I don't have to check on her phone actually😊 I can access it from my phone because she didn't sign out from the google photo which mean She could access all photos in my gallery too😂😂😂 we don't have any secrets between us✌. What's the picture above about? can't you guess?

image
she even had this kind of picture everyday😂


My wife is a steemmonsters addict😈 she even slept after 5 am last Thursday (27.12.2018), eventhough we're in the same bed, but she's busy with her gadget😂😂again as long as she's happy😋

And I never check on the guild 😂 she made my acc as a guild for the cards she won from season 2 to 4 and look at this!

image
wondering how much I will get if I sell all these cards😂😂😂
image


No.. it is not me 😀 I will never touch her hard earning cards all this time. I am happy seeing her smiling and laughing while playing the games. She's never asked for anything else, still doing what she likes to do and asked for my permission if she wanted to play till very late and I don't mind it.

image
she wanted me to paint the rolling door of the shop with something like this😂


But I still need to find the right picture before I applied the paints on it. Her idea is to show the right impression about our shop even though we don't open it for a day😊

Thanks For Reading and all your support all this year💐♨

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Please apply here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@thedarkhorse/round-4-free-delegations-for-4-weeks

Would just ask for the 4 weeks you get the free delegation you power up vs sending your earnings to Cici. Work on getting your account a little larger for 4 weeks time. If you are interested I'd delegate 50sp to you which would be a nice little boost for your account if you have time to use your account more.

I'm sorry that I missed out this comment @thedarkhorse, is it still available?

This post received an upvote with x2.0bid from @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service & Happy new year @team-ccc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94