Moving is never easy

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemians

image
Its never easy to leave ones comfort and head out into the unknown, but in a few days, thats exactly what ill be doing.

For about 8 months now, I had been staying in Delta state, the southern part of the country, getting accustomed and all that.

It was where I was born and I really enjoy the confort and the family, not to mention peace thats associated with the place, but in a few days to a week, ill have to venture out again, to finish some things I started in the western part of the country.

My plans are to spread cryptocurrency and its love though.

Once I get to my destination, my plans are to creste an atmosphere of crypto acceptance, spread the gospel and show people the power of cryptocurrency.

Its never easy, but Ill try.

Im in talks with a few people already and luckily for me, the ground is going to be a bit smooth for the landing.

I was thinking of carying all of my properties all the way from Delta and move to the west, but thats going to be a bit expensive and dangerous, considering that I lost the proof of purchase for some of these equipments and the likelihood of theft.

I am currently in need of a hall, capable of sitting 500-1000 as ill be talking about crypto, then ill be in need of speakers from different crypto backgrounds as well as educational materials.

These things require great logistics and its all so exciting!

Why I promote crypto

image
Well in nigeria here, we have been looking for ways to free ourselves from tge shackles of financial slavery for a long time.

Cryptocurrency offers a new way to define oneself, to be grest and to do exploits, crypto is the new world so to speak, but unfortunately a lot of young nigerians see it as a scam or get rich quick mechanism.

Proper education and knowledge is required, I play my part in ensuring it is given.

Crypto is a blessing, one that should be shared for all.

I didn't spend the last two years on crypto just to keep it to myself afterall.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

I didn't spend the last two years on crypto just to keep it to myself afterall.

You got me on this. Welcome to the west buddy.

Lol, thanks bro, gonna enjoy myself

Good lucky to you. 🇳🇬

Thanks boss, i dont see you around too often, hope you good

Am around my friend, am just around. Regards.

Oga Boss well-done bro

Oga boss, i greet you

Wow!!!
This is great, keep up the good work bro.
I really wish I would get to attend when it comes up.

Ill beep everyone once im set up

You're right @destinysaid, moving is never easy.

I don't know much about living in the west, but I hear it can be interesting.

Its very interesting, sweet culture, nice ppl, good food

I can relate changing from a location you are already use to, to another isn't that easy
I'm impressed by your good works @destinysaid. Keep on promoting crypto's

Thanks a bunch prettyrukky, I appreciate

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49