Help me fulfill this dream.💙

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good night Dear friends of Steemit. I think those who follow me long ago know that this year has been a wonderful year in my personal growth. But today I want to appeal to your generosity and I would like to ask your help to help me share this post.

I already finished my pastry classes but now the gastronomy classes will start. And I would really love to be able to take these classes so my education would be complete, because I know a lot in the pastry area and I would love to be able to train professionally in the gastronomy area.

Please help me share this post and let more people help me raise the money. I need approximately 200 dollars.

image

Your help will contribute to my educational training. This is very important to me! Help me to fulfill this wonderful dream.

image

Upvote and Share

Sort:  

To dream that you are abandoned suggests that it's time to leave in the back of beyond emotions and characteristics which are hindering your boom. let cross of your antique attitudes. A more direct and literal interpretation of this dream shows you have got a fear of being abandoned, deserted, or maybe betrayed. it is able to stem from a current loss or a worry of dropping a cherished one. the concern of abandonment may additionally take place itself into your dream as a part of the recovery manner and coping with losing a loved one. it can also stem from unresolved feelings or problems from youth. alternatively, the dream suggests that you are feeling ignored or that your emotions are being ignored. perhaps the dream is a metaphor which you want to technique existence with "reckless abandon" and stay greater freely.

to desert others in your dream shows which you are crushed by using the troubles and choices on your lifestyles

Dear @Denissemata

Well I'm not talking about those kind of dreams!

Aww...............

Hahaha! I don't think this is the kind of dream she is speaking of! @denissemata I hope all your dreams come true!

nice post and your goal is very good i hope you got destination and done all work properly. welldone dear denissemata (57)

Thanks so much friend😊

most heartly welcome denissemata (57)

I want to help you

how can i help you ?

You help me a lot sharing this post... I really want study gastronomy🙏

@tipu upvote this post 0.5

My dear Melinda I don't have words... Thanks for always give me your help! 💕

When do you have to have the money for the class?

Tomorrow afternoon they will tell us when to pay

Are you close to having enough?

Not yet. But I will try to gather everything I have here in steemit and see until when I have a chance to pay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78