My Tree Tuesday 11-20-2018

in #esteem6 years ago

This #treetuesday, I’m showing off some beautiful trees that I’ve come across recently. These first two photos were taken on a trip out to Harford County, Maryland. They were taken from the car as there is no stopping along this road. Luckily, there was a farm vehicle ahead of us so we were going very slow behind it. I have to say that the first photo has become a favorite of mine.

1bxh669mkv.jpg

wmfneo4h27.jpg

This next trio of photos were taken at Loch Raven Reservoir in Baltimore County, Maryland.

hfama517f2.jpg

3rgrkj3gm0.jpg

dnmsjq715u.jpg

We had our first snow last week which was early for snow here. I took several photos of a maple tree in my yard and put them in a collage.

asyjtji6y2.jpg

I did manage to find some more Autumn colors on my journeys out and about.

7wjj4j0bhx.jpg

cr4lc4t6ri.jpg

fjgsdvsy59.jpg

My last two photos are of an interesting tree that I saw. The photos were taken through a windshield but I think they came out pretty well. Evidently, this tree had been pruned around some electrical wires and that made for a pretty cool photo.

vb4vgpd4ia.jpg

roklwmvw7n.jpg

Thank you @old-guy-photos for #treetuesday!!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 20 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Awesome!! Thank you @pixresteemer!! xoxo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixresteemer!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

La naturaleza es hermosa y todo esto es muy refrescante. Gracias por compartirlo.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks so much!!

I get a real sense of peace and joy when I view these images and just love the colours @deerjay. U&R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52