You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to change connection server/node in eSteem?

in #esteem7 years ago

I use IOS app and I've tried to get mine updated properly but have had no success. I tried last night and also tried this morning again (with several of the suggested updated server list) but had no luck with any of them.

Hopefully there will be a solution for us soon.

Sort:  

Well it worked fir a while yesterday but this morning seems to be not working again at least on iOS

I had the same problem and was able to solve it by doing the workaround i posted here. Hopefully i could have helped you ;) Let me know if the problem still exists :)

Update

trying your server settign didnt work but it did do somehtign as the app switched back to the other steemd server and is working now, thanks so much :)
Thanks I tried that and it didnt work for me, and I tried 3 times and tripled checked that it was typed correctly maybe its geographic or something,. it did work for a while last evening but not now

but thanks for trying it is appreciated

Mine has been working but it’s been intermittent. I have an iPhone 7. Esteem started working yesterday for me and has most of the time since.

Lots of stuff being updated this week.

Yes it’s been a crazy week on here
The app is working intermittently fir me also now it’s working

Glad it’s back working now
I’m trying to catch up again

I confirm as well what @cryptokeepr wrote. For IOS doesn't work 😞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18