Why You love eSteem? Win Steem

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

1hw2q7c0k4.png

You guys know that esteem is delivering us a lot and hence is the popular interface on steem blockchain.There are still a lot of improvements on the way as told by the team.
I am using @esteemapp for my activity on steem blockchain as its the best way to interact with friends. I am earning ESTM tokens for my activity that can be used to promote and boost posts.
In short, my experience with esteem is very good and it has given me a lot.

4btp7f5ezr.gif

Today I thought to give back something to the communtiy.I am starting a contest.

  • All you have to do is write something good about @esteemapp or tell in your post that why you love @esteemapp.
  • Your entry must have atleast 500 words to be eligible for this contest.
  • You must have to write your entry using any esteem application.
  • Post your entry in comment section.

There will be three winners.
First Winner will get 5 steem. Second winner will get 3 steem and third winner will get 2 steem.

Edit

You can also participate by describing in a video.
This contest is open till this post pays out.

w7ma7jh8wf.png

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222

Sort:  

@coolguy222, actually I have made a review to take a part in @melinda010100 contest.
10 Reason I choose eSteem which is a more charming dapps, a review for join contest from @melinda010100
Can i use it as an entry for your contest? Can it is counted as my participation?
If I make a post again I will try to make other post.
Thank you
Warm regard from Indonesia
@rokhani

Yes,
As the post is 23 hours old thats why i m accepting your entry.
Thank you

I am so happy can participate in your contest and @melinda010100 at once step.
Thank you for the inspiration @melinda010100
Thank you @coolguy222

Thank you for taking part in this contest.😀

Now I have a topic to write on. Thanks for the contest!

Hope to see you entering.
Thank you

Great contest! I'm resteeming!

Thank you 😀

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Oooh, I like this. Great idea @coolguy222,
I was trying to think of a posting idea, now I believe I have one ;)

Great idea my friend!
@tipu curate

Thank you for your support.
Hope to see your entery.😀

It is a very good contest by you.I am interested to participate in this contest.I love @esteemapp a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39