Why I love eSteem?

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

image

Good afternoon all my friends. How are you today? I hope you are in good condition right now and always in blessing of God. My friends, today I want to post about the title " Why I love eSteem? I write this theme because I want to take part in a contest hosted by our friend @coolguy222.

When I was introduced to the Steemit platform at the first time in March 2018, I was advised by my friend to use the eSteem application in making a post. I was immediately interested in using the eSteem application compared to other applications. It turns out that eSteem has given me so many conveniences that I don't get from other applications.

Some things that make me really love eSteem is because the way for using this application is very easy. In my opinion making posts using this application makes us more practical and faster in writing.

In my opinion, for the steemians who have a little steem power and don't have a good relationship with other users, this application is very suitable for them because when they use the eSteem application, if the post is suitable with eSteem terms and conditions, they will get a big upvote from @esteemapp and @good-karma.

The requirements for getting upvote from @esteemapp are the number of words must be more than 250 words and have a minimum of three images. A good post of course will be curated by the eSteem curator and then will be upvote by @esteemapp.

One thing to remember is that posts will only be upvote by @esteemapp every 24 hours. So if in 24 hours you make more than one post, of course you will not get an upvote from @esteemapp.

image

Right now when we use the eSteem sufer application we will get a lot of ESTM points. These points will be given when we make posts, make comments, give upvote and do resteem on other people's posts.

Besides that eSteem also provides awards and prizes for users of this application who make the most posts at any given time period. The prize that given is Steem and of course this will be a motivation for eSteem users to use this application. unfortunately I have never received the prize because I only make posts once a day.

eSteem has also cut beneficiary from 10 percent to 3 percent and eSteem has added the use of tags from 5 tags to 7 tags. Surely this is very useful for those of us who want torang get various coins by adding a few tags.

I see it looks like the @esteemapp team is constantly trying to perfect the eSteem application. Now we can see the eSteem application continues to grow with various advantages.

image

image source : eSteem logo

For me the eSteem application has become an inseparable part of my Steemit account. I really love this application. Thank you to @esteemapp and his team for making this application extraordinary.

I hope that in the future the eSteem application continues to develop towards perfection and can make steemit even more succes in blockchain.

My thanks to @coolguy222 for making this contest, @esteemapp and the team, and all curators of eSteem.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87