RED FLOWERS WITHOUT PETALS

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hello dear steemians
This time I found one flowering plant without petals and this flower only has small branches with red color that closely resembles other types of flowers.

Halo, steemian sayang
Kali ini saya menemukan satu tanaman berbunga tanpa kelopak dan bunga ini hanya memiliki cabang kecil dengan warna merah yang sangat mirip dengan jenis bunga lainnya.

This includes one of the new types of flowers I've seen and found. I found this flower in a small forest area in the area where I live.
I did not waste this good opportunity to photograph this flower, and I hope I will find many other unique flowering plants in the future.

Ini termasuk salah satu jenis bunga baru yang pernah saya lihat dan temukan. Saya menemukan bunga ini di daerah hutan kecil di daerah tempat saya tinggal.
Saya tidak menyia-nyiakan kesempatan bagus ini untuk memotret bunga ini, dan saya berharap saya akan menemukan banyak tanaman berbunga unik lainnya di masa depan

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @cinta01.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 1.8%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86