ISLAM IS THE BEST RELIGION ("ISLAM ADALAH AGAMA YANG TERBAIK")

in #esteem6 years ago

@zulfahmi22 MUDI & Blang Blahdeh:
Not as you imagine about Islam. Many people mistakenly regard Islam as a bad or unfavorable religion for them.

@zulfahmi22 MUDI & Blang Blahdeh:
Tidak seperti yang anda bayangkan tentang islam. Banyak orang salah menganggap islam sebagai agama yang kurang baik atau tidak mendukung bagi mereka.

image

When in fact Islam is the best religion that regulates all the problems so that everyone is mutually beneficial and can live safely and peacefully and lovingly.

Padahal sebenarnya islam adalah agama yang terbaik yang mengatur semua permasalahan sehingga semua orang saling menguntungkan dan bisa hidup dengan aman dan damai serta penuh rasa kasih sayang.

I hope you get a hint of Islamic religion and I hope you will ask me about the religion of Islam.

Saya berharap anda mendapatkan petunjuk agama islam dan saya berharap anda mau menanyakan tentang agama islam pada saya.

Because if you know the truth about Islam then you will immediately embrace the religion of Islam and accept the religion of Islam as your religion I can explain it all but it takes time because I can not directly speak english.

And in the bank interest problem
Many people are also wrong in understanding Islamic religious rules about bank interest

Because actually in Islam there is a very good and very beautiful rules.
There is a very wise and mutually beneficial recommendation that is in Islam recommended to the person receiving the loan in order to give a little reward or reward the person who gave him the loan after he returned the loan.
Suppose you give me a 100 sbd loan
So the religion of Islam advises me to give you a reward after I pay 100 sbd I am encouraged to give a little reward to you for example give 10 or 20 sbd as my thanks to you because you have helped me.

Saya berharap anda mendapatkan petunjuk agama islam dan saya berharap anda mau menanyakan tentang agama islam pada saya.

Karena jika anda tahu yang sebenarnya tentang islam maka anda akan segera menganut agama islam dan menerima agama islam sebagai agama anda saya bisa jelaskan itu semua tetapi itu butuh waktu karena saya tidak bisa langsung berbahasa inggris.

Dan dalam permasalahan bunga bank
Banyak orang juga salah dalam memahami peraturan agama islam tentang bunga bank

Karena sebenarnya dalam islam ada sebuah aturan yang sangat bagus dan sangat indah .
Ada sebuah anjuran yang sangat bijaksana dan saling menguntungkan yaitu dalam islam dianjurkan kepada orang yang menerima pinjaman agar memberikan sedikit hadiah atau pun memberikan imbalan kepada orang yang memberikan dia pinjaman sesudah dia mengembalikan pinjaman tersebut.
Misalnya anda memberikan saya pinjaman 100 sbd
Maka agama islam menganjurkan saya agar memberikan anda imbalan sesudah saya membayar 100 sbd tersebut saya dianjurkan memberikan sedikit imbalan kepada anda misalnya memberikan 10 atau 20 sbd sebagai ucapan terima kasih saya kepada anda karena anda telah membantu saya.
image
That is what is actually recommended and regulated in the religion of Islam.
Please be patient I will give a broader explanation again so that you really like the religion of Islam

Itulah yang sebenarnya yang dianjurkan dan diatur dalam agama islam.
Mohon bersabar saya akan memberikan penjelasan yang lebih luas lagi sehingga anda benar-benar menyukai agama islam.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 5.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 40.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56