Thursday Out: Celebrate The Day

in #esteem5 years ago

b62k459uqt.jpg

Bringing Cake to Celebrate A boy's Birthday Party at His school


Hellow Steemit Fellows🐝

One of my best girlfriend called me yesterday, she wants me to participate on her son, Fayyaz, birthday party at school. A simple celebration with classmates and home teacher. This is the first time we celebrated his B-day at school since he's at the boarding school this year.

Fayyaz is a nice boy, who raised by a single mom and he has a little brother, Fata who couldn't joined us today because He's at Bogor, 3 days homestay with classmates to learn about living in village society. I've been hangin out this family since I live in Pamulang in 2017. I'm happy when they included me to celebrate their special days, even just as an amateur photographer😂. The truth is I like to capture their moments together.

749jmsf75b.jpg

Wonderful Mommy, my friend, Ibedh Djohar and the birthday boy


We came there around 9.50 AM, before the reses time for the students to have their brunch and stretching their feets. When we entered the room and friends singing "Happy Birthday" Fayyaz stunned, speechlees. We must be ruined his surprise plan for classmates😂😂 but we knew that He's happy! Even though bringing up in Aceh and West Java, He was spent his childhood in Aussie and could speak English fluently, still has difficulties to speak out his mind in Bahasa Indonesia. Boy with Good Manners, that what I said to his mother all the time, a caring romantic and responsible boy, the best at his age. I think he loves science too.

2omw3tmbpp.jpg

Teacher and friends said a little pray to celebrate his birthday


We didn't take much time to call the party off😀 they have a math class in few minutes. Ibedh and I must leave the school and continue the day. Well, I left My FIL and Hubby at home to take care of their own lunch today😁 I take a day break of cooking for sure.

We went for lunch at a japanese restaurants, I chosen the Katsu Bento and Ibedh Chosen the beef ramen. After lunch, we went to a karaoke and spent 2 hours singing and laughing, Girls gotta have fun too.

Almost 5 pm when we decided to call tge day off too😊 we live in separate district but close.

jav38yarpt.jpg

the traffic jam alliwed me to take the picture of the sun above the Indonesian Marine Airport, Pondok Cabe


I took a ride with the online motorcycle rider😀 in 15 minutes I safely arrived at my home😊 Lemon is waiting for me. Hunby told me that he has feed the cats up, maybe they're just missing me.

g2m285ee6g.jpg

I pass this street hundreds times, but always love to snap pictures while on the wheels


There is always a day to celebrate, because there are no same days or moments in life. I enjoyed my day away from home and my beloved one, meeting a nicecfriend and her wonderful boy with his classmates, grateful for My Hubby who lets me enjoy my day away from the kitchen too😂.

I don't play steemmonsters too😊 and right when I get home, a neighbour calls and tells me to prepare some snacks for saturday community meeting😁 I'll post something about what kind of snacks I'll prepare later.

How's your day? I hope you enjoy your day too and thanks for stopping by💖💕💗


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great party! That was a nice surprise!

Well, over here is just a regular working day. My lunch break is almost over...

Thank you @trincowski 😉 I'm happy that I've been invited by his mother to enjoy the moment.. aahh so you are working too😯 I thoughy you're busy taking pictures .. LOL, have a wonderful day then

what a wonderful surprise, even though it's not that long but the presence and the surprise will stay for long in his memory.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes.. I believe so..he's not 16 every years😉 thank you @mrnightmare89 .. everyone loves nice surprise on their special day I think.

Happy birthday!!! Thanks for sharing

Thank you @merlotmama .. if Fayyaz read this.. He'll be happy too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83