You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday Eats in Bangkok Thailand

in #esteem5 years ago

What a feast, amazing diversity in vegetables and salads - rice can be quiet plain but when you combine it with so many ingredients it suddenly becomes a meal in itself.

Omlettes are a perfect meal on their own as well, it's amazing really how versatile the humble egg can be - so many different meals can be bourne from it and relatively it is both nutritious without too many negatives.

I really enjoy fish as well, but in the UK we rarely get fresh the wide variety that can be enjoyed, I can see many amazing fish dishes in your photographs that make me truly jealous!

A superb post for #SublimeSunday - thank you so much for sharing it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

You're welcome, @c0ff33a. I was sorry to miss this week, but I will be back next week. I am surprised you don't get fish since you are on an island. Now I am in Malaysia and fish is expensive here for the most part. I miss the Thai varieties for sure. Really I miss all my Thai food, but I eat very well here too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62