You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Day, Long Day of Sunday (first addition)!

in #esteem6 years ago

What a stunning university, the Statue at the front is impressive. How very fortunate you were able to get in for a closer look while the Students are busy getting a tan and spending their parents money.

The hallway is impressive and I am really amazed by all the artworks, just stunning. I like the most the painting with the many ladies and young girls, some holding children - it is quite haunting and I feel has some spiritual meaning although I can not quite grasp it.

Thank you for sharing this amazing building for your #SublimeSunday I thoroughly enjoyed reading through it and seeing inside another amazing building.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. This week I wanted to make an innovation and make three posts in #sublimesunday. It looks like you only saw the second one. This is the main post that has two subsequent posts that complement it. I'd be glad if you read them all. Thank you! Beautiful Day, Long Day of Sunday!

Oh right - you did 3 posts, what I do is view the tag #SublimeSunday and start reading the posts at the bottom of the list and work my way up - so the last ones I get to are the most rewarded - it ensures I upvote the accounts that need my upvote the most. I will catch up with all your posts in good time.

Ya, thanks! It's not about a reward, I did an experiment and since I start it with #SublimeSunday I wanted( I would have liked) to see them all. That's why I made that reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23