Traditional Education Methods Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago


IMG_20180501_091431.JPG
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!

DQmPfExuQrgHRSyV3CcK4L5HWS6qiZSftbRE4HiPQztF9DC.png

Category#photography
CameraVIVO Y35 S Auto Focus
Taken By@boyasyie
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

DQmPfExuQrgHRSyV3CcK4L5HWS6qiZSftbRE4HiPQztF9DC.png

Greetings From Community steemit Aceh And Komunitas @boyasyie

DQmPfExuQrgHRSyV3CcK4L5HWS6qiZSftbRE4HiPQztF9DC.png


Sort:  

Congratulations very good image friend, greetings

To your order, honey, go through my bog so that you can support me in the last content a little contest. Greetings.

Nice photography.😍😍
Missing my childhood😫😫. same system I take my regular lesson in my primary school.

Nice post....
Jadi teringat masa kecil

That's what we call amazing. You make it great broo

You have to teach me again I think

You amazing brother

Nama Sekolah Diniyah/ Pesantren................................

Seumeubet dan beut bersama

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 37 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 4 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 62.10% and Bot: 8.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Follback min

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75