The Same Echinacea

in #esteem6 years ago

This is the #flowers contest by @petals ( the idea of @sardrt and @adrianobalan )

To my total surprise and joy ... I was one of the winners of the last round of #flowers! The joy was more so since all the photos in the contest were of great quality. Especially the other winners.

This situation urges me to try to win again. Not so much to win but more important to perfect. I think we all want that!

I have the intention of following a football habit. This is to not change the players of a team that has won. Translated in terms of this contest ... I will not change the flower I will present.

The Same Echinacea

But younger!

5qoea4efv4.jpg

It is Echinacea at the beginning of the flowering process

hd2yq1rlnh.jpg

e8vg6z7pmb.jpg

This is my participation in this beautiful contest. If you are interested in participating, these are the themes:

Sunday - #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)

Monday - #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday - #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Friday - #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)

be44toq59x.png

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful flower that loves being photographed!

It is a very
Beautiful flower that loves
Being photographed!

                 - sardrt


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, you have right about the beauty. Thank you very much for your atention!

Very nice capture good luck :)

Thank you very much!

Well done @bluemoon! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Colombia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33