My First Day as an eSteem Guest Curator ✍️

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

ki4x8z65zt.jpg

Greetings Steemians,

Today, many days after writing a post. Since 25 days. The main reason I'm out of the country and very busy. At the end of the day can't get the desire to write. Want to spend some relaxation time. Watching YouTube, roaming under my blog, and some gossip in our discord native community. I love to spend fun time, nonsense talking to our members. I can make a crowd. They also enjoy with me, sometimes I feel they love me more than I give. A different world from the decrepit real life!

sticker.png

Last day was a special day for me. I've been selected as an eSteem Guest Curator from the eSteem Encouragement Program.

I always love curating. So its a Joyous moment for me. eSteem has a great curator team and they are so helpful. I disturbed them all in return they teach me, help me, give me support with a smile.

Firstly a big thanks to @good-karma for bringing so much success and inspire us. A lot of people failed at what you accomplished, simply because they were busy finding problems while you were busy with finding solutions. Best wishes.

At the very first day I did a mistake and when I said it got a pleasing reply from @futuremind, that was Mistakes are expected when new. It's no big deal @ayasha. Nice job taking accountability for your mistake! Good display of character. 😎 How sweet is this. It increases my confidence.

You people are Love. Hopefully, I will have a great journey with you guys. And Thanks for believing me and giving me the amazing opportunity.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFsJU9ZWsq51N9sk.png

Success means to win! The structure can be explained as such, success is personal enrichment, a beautiful house, going on vacation, always new things, financial security. Success means Leading, becoming a role model in the workplace and in social life. Success is freedom. Relieved from anxiety, fear, and frustration. The meaning of success is the ability to do more for those who depend on you. The success is victory, the goal of life is to achieve success.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFsJU9ZWsq51N9sk.png

Thank you for reading and hope you will enjoy using eSteem!

Get some good karma into your life, vote @good-karma for witness!

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJAD8gmN4tDsA3S3NgRnChMCfs6Zzu5sRohWowz1Qx7je1WPUkYq4RfdpygP6kkUF36zGq75MHqGyfyY4UbLV9wKMj8DyhtRVTkAb7z9ciufUKH2c1E4uMg6XxnRE4sBK.gif

Looking for mobile experience?

Check eSteem Mobile for iOS and Android with push notifications, bookmarks, favorites and other handy functions synced with desktop version.

3HaJVw3AYyXBGAu5HkjrMRd3g4S6LMMxU2uYGUtCn26EAUcJKsWXcGx3me1Uey92EK1og9Zpk11WNmJqGxTnmwr61hT7h4M7nC6Brsp (1).png

Sort:  

@ayasha, Congratulations and in my opinion it's an great thing to passionately curate other's work and it's also an art. Keep enjoying your Steem Journey. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly and It's a beautiful thing when a career and a passion come together! Thanks for your wishes.

Welcome and great to hear these words. Have a blessful time ahead.

Best wishes @ayasha 😎 Thank you for the kind words.

It's a pleasure to working with you ❤️

Thank You 😊 here's a !rabbit for you


Sourced from giphy.com

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

congratulate and go ahead.

Thank you Brother! Make good content and give me the chance to support you all. I'm all about my members!

Congratulations sister, happy to hear the great news.

Thanks Bhaiya. It's all your blessings!

Congratulations,,keep loving your job.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it's a new opportunity, a new chance, a new beginning! Thanks 👐

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ayasha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Hi @ayasha, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22