ASSEMBLY MY BAMBOO BIKE

in #esteem7 years ago

image

hai unique bike lovers, introduce my bamboo bike, which I made a few days ago, this morning I again brake my bike as a bond between bamboo and iron, binder of resin and as hardener I use kerosene, then apply on the part you want to paste

This bike is my thesis that planned load will be given 75 kg, hopefully able

Documentation picture you can see below
image

image
image

That all my article this morning
Enjoy your day
Happy steem it

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thank you @resteemy for your upvote i has followed you
to follow me click here

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

follw me back clck here

Hi, just stopping by to inform you that your quality post is featured in Thank You Bicycle Spotlight - Issue #1 !

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38