Photography Locusts

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet tonight meet again with me @apa-cantoi tonight I will share a little story about this animal his photos you can see below

image


image


These grasshoppers are one of the most unique and beautiful locust grasshoppers have a very small size, these animals can be seen anywhere many of these animals are in the forest or in the fields I find these grasshoppers in my fields when I go to garden


image


image


Here are some photos of this grasshopper you can see for yourself


Here's my work for tonight I hope the best friends in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.



Sort:  

Congratulations @apa-cantoi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @apa-cantoi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34