Furniture & interior design

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good night my friends stemenian friends, tonight I share a photo marble table and carved desegn, these goods are in my store. image image imageThanks to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support I expected, so my post would be better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, if my words wrong please forgive,

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

beautiful table

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 4.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Meja yang Indah. Saya suka barang antik

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22