eSteem - Feature Set #6 (Profile Details, Avatar Picture, Cover Picture, Profile Navigations)

in #esteem-features8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Try out desktop version of app! :)

I will try this. Thank you for your information to me.

Is the new version out i have been using esteem and it is my ONLY way to view my steem account or i have to open my laptop everytime
THANK YOU for the great app @good-karma

Been waiting for the next update for the bug fixes.....hope it will be much great thanbthe present one.
NAMASTE.
Peace :)

v1.3.7 will come soon for both Android and iOS. Then updates will follow for eSteem desktop app, stay tuned ;)

Thank you for posting @good-karma. Appreciate eSteem.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Cheers, brother! 😉

Upvoted,resteemed and tryimg to twit...

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This is an idea @rossenpavlov had and maybe you can work it into the app. A "user online" feature. I suggest a little green circle to show that a user is online (within the hour or something). After they are inactive for an hour or so it could turn yellow. And if they are inactive for a month it turns red. Is this possible? Just a suggestion. I love the app! Some feedback for you, sometimes when I click upvote it doesnt take. I tap it a few times until it does. But I dont want it to downvote a post I am trying to upvote. Also, its a little glitchy in the publishing area still. I really enjoy the notifications, sometimes my phone starts going ding ding ding ding when a whole bunch of Steemians are upvoting! I love it.

saya pendatang baru...mohon bimbingannya dari saudara @good karma.
Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65