You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Feature Set #6 (Profile Details, Avatar Picture, Cover Picture, Profile Navigations)

in #esteem-features8 years ago (edited)

This is an idea @rossenpavlov had and maybe you can work it into the app. A "user online" feature. I suggest a little green circle to show that a user is online (within the hour or something). After they are inactive for an hour or so it could turn yellow. And if they are inactive for a month it turns red. Is this possible? Just a suggestion. I love the app! Some feedback for you, sometimes when I click upvote it doesnt take. I tap it a few times until it does. But I dont want it to downvote a post I am trying to upvote. Also, its a little glitchy in the publishing area still. I really enjoy the notifications, sometimes my phone starts going ding ding ding ding when a whole bunch of Steemians are upvoting! I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64