Steemit Feature Proposal: Online StatussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


I was thinking wouldn't it be great if we have little green icons displaying when someone is online. Of course you could hide your online status if you wish. This could also help track your followers and when is the best time to post or message them.

Sort:  

Good idea, but only if its a setting that you can choose if you want it enabled.

And also anything graphic that doesn't remind of deadbook :P

I think, it would be useful.

great feture indeed @rossenpavlov , let hope it will workout that way !!

seria ótimo mesmo,pelo menos seria a hora ideal para mandar as mensagens e conversar.

I am all for this, however I would still like the option to be invisible if I choose to be.

Great idea!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yes I think this would be excellent. If I can contribute I think Yellow should be (away) and if a user hasn't logged in for a month then it turns Red (offline).

Hi Friend
I have given you upvote, Give me upvote on my post
https://steemit.com/introduction/@janseena/intro-to-me-i-am-new-on-steemit
If you want to become my friend then follow me, I will follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64