一(六十二):一张奖状

in #esteem-cn6 years ago

之前说过,幼儿园老师说,决定派我家的小兔崽子和另一位女生,代表班级出战,参加幼儿园的看图说故事的比赛。因为班级里的选拔结束了,他们表现比较好。

image

老师决定好以后,就借给臭小子一本书,要把里面的图片都看看,练习讲故事。本来说2天就要还的,结果说等到学校比赛好了再还。

本来我想还掉了我就没啥事了,不用再帮他编故事,可是这样一来我就逃不掉了。

我实在是不愿意这么早就让孩子一副大人的成熟模样,因此对于故事内容我并没有指点他,每次都是听他讲。

30几个故事啊,真的要教的话也不太可能。

随便拍几张:
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

每天我就让这个小兔崽子讲2~3个故事,同样的图片,他每次说出来情节都截然不同,我也没有纠正他,只是让他声音洪亮一些,讲得有感情一些,不要害羞。

应该说,这样的锻炼还是有效果的。结果,他在幼儿园比赛中获得了二等奖。学校一等奖2个,二等奖10个,三等奖20个,一等奖的去参加区里的比赛啦。

不过听说公立幼儿园的小孩去讲故事,都是被私立幼儿园的小朋友秒杀的…………

实话说,我认为他那样的水平,能拿二等奖已经是很幸运了,我很满意了。

一张奖状,记录了孩子的成长,给了孩子继续的动力,我会收藏好这幅奖状,等他长大了以后,给他讲奖状的故事。


零一系列汇总:
太多了,历史请看一(六十一)


希望喜欢我文字的人,去看看这个吧,说说对我的看法,请我吃星星5 cred stars,谢谢啦~
我的 @ReviewMe 凭证留言板!

Sort:  

小可爱容易害羞
恭喜他获奖
也恭喜波哥满意

Posted using Partiko Android

慢慢地就从神童变成路人甲了

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kissfirer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

=。= 发现……如果不看文字提示,我会看不明白图片的小动物们在干什么……囧……

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈你已经长大了

Posted using Partiko iOS

长大了,思维被限制了……😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you buddy😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62