二(七):兄弟二洞

in #esteem-cn6 years ago (edited)

我有个兄弟,名字叫“泂”。一般人看到这个名字,稍不注意就叫成了“洞”,是大学里认识的。

久而久之,这位兄弟就变成了“二洞”。至于是怎么演变成“二洞”的,已然不可考了,大约是和麻将里的二饼有啥亲戚关系吧。这算是成了约定俗成的东西,要改也是不可能了。

再到后来,因为“二洞”象形的原因,他又被称为“奶罩”,“胸罩”,更有了“成杰思汗”的威名,因为古今胸罩有个广告词——一戴添娇。

二洞从没因此生过气,总是笑呵呵的。

大学里我的生活费由我哥提供,他自己也不富裕,因此虽说我不够花,也没问哥开过口。

不过二洞就不一样了。他是走读生,应该说平时也没啥开销,本地人么,手头宽裕,因此我经常问他“周转”。

说是周转,其实在当时的条件下是还不清的。经过几次“拆东墙补西墙”的折腾后,我认清了现实,因此二洞就成了我稳定的取款机。

这一周转就是4年,在我毕业工作一年以后,我才把欠账还清。在这期间,二洞从没说过什么,还是一直笑呵呵的。

毕业4年后,因为机缘巧合,我准备买房。

可是,我和爱人的所有存款加起来只有6万块,而首付要24万。家里人都穷,指望不上。

我问公司借了10万,剩下的就只有大学时那帮兄弟了。

我找了几个兄弟,每人一万,写了借条,3年内还清,没有利息。二洞当然是要特别关照一下,问他要了2万。

结果真的是在第三年的尾巴上才还清了这些钱,在这期间二洞和别的兄弟一样,还是笑嘻嘻的,和啥事都没发生过一样。

现在毕业这么多年了,我们各自忙于生计,虽说同在一个城市里,竟然也有好几年没再见面了。

但无论如何,我想说:兄弟,我想你了。我要是女人,我一定“戴”上你,一戴添娇么!!!!


零一二系列汇总:
太长了,历史列表请看:
二(五)

Sort:  

难得友情人鸭😊

Posted using Partiko Android

美女要戴戴二洞么😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

机哥这二洞哥们,真是好到没话说。不如你俩结拜吧 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

一戴添娇,值得拥有😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

這友情是無價寶啊!
一定要珍惜眼前的這一份友情!

Posted using Partiko Android

找机会聚聚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

想他就打电话告诉他
约时间见见

Posted using Partiko Android

……

Posted using Partiko iOS

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62