Perkenalan Diri - Introduce Myself

in #essteem6 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum semua sahabat dumai alias dunia Maya...bagaimana keadaan sahabat semuanya..

Assalamu'alaikum..., all friends in cyberspace ... how the circumstances of friends all .., hopefully everything is healthy

Pada Kali in ingin sekedar mencoba untuk mengenalkan diri kepada steemit ini.., berawal dari apa yang saya lihat...maka saat ini saya juga tertarik untuk mendaftar steemit.

At this time I want to just try to introduce myself to this steemit .., starting from what I see ... so now I am also interested to register steemit.

Saya Zahrial seorang Guru Matematika dengan umur hampir 34 tahun dengan 3 anak. Tertarik until bermain steemit Karena dapat meluangkan waktu untuk menyalurkan hobi sebagai pendidik dan menyukai perihal dunia internet sekaligus belajar untuk menulis, dan juga untuk meluangkan waktu yang lebih positif dibanding bermain medsos lainnya.

I am Zahrial a Mathematics Teacher with almost 34 years old with 3 children. Interested to play steemit Because it can take the time to channel the hobby as an educator and love the internet world as well as learning to write, as well as to spend more positive time than playing other social media.

Saya tinggal dikecamatan Muara Batu tepatnya di Cot Seurani kabupaten Aceh Utara. Hari-hari selalu menghabiskan waktu untuk mencerdaskan anak bangsa, walaupun demikian tetap semangat dalam pekerjaan ini.

I live in Muara Batu precisely in Cot Seurani district of North Aceh. The days always spend time to educate the nation's children, nevertheless keep the spirit in this work.

Perkenalan saya dengan steemit, berawal dari kebiasaan saya minum kopi, suatu ketika saya melihat para pemuda bermain steemit, Dan kemudian mencoba bertanya, akhirnya seorang siswa si @sangcreator menjelaskan dan jadilah saya ikut daftar Dan mengenalkan diri, namun Karena terlalu sibuk akhirnya baru bisa mengenalkan diri saat ini.

My introduction to steemit, starting from my habit of drinking coffee, once I saw the youths playing steemit, And then trying to ask, finally a student of @sangcreator explain and be my list And introduce myself, but Because too busy finally can introduce current self.

Dan nama @malaka adalah saya pilih karena berhubung suatu saat nanti kami di Muara Batu Dan sekitarnya akan segera menjadi kabupaten Aceh Malaka.

And the name of my steemit account with the name @malaka is says select Because since sometime later we in Muara Batu Dan surrounding will soon become the district of Aceh Malaka.

Dan senang bisa berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman dengan teman steemit semuanya.

And happy to be able to share your knowledge and experience with steemit friends all together.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @malaka!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much.. very useful


Welcome to Steem @malaka.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you .. I will ask you..next time..if I feel confused..


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
please

follow me @j0ke

thanks

Thank you...

Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up.

Yes...thank you

welcome here malaka
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35