You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: It's Alive! Gender Neutrality Transhumanism & The Synthetic Evolution

in #esoteric7 years ago

Nice job! I did up two posts awhile back that are relatable to your post. Feel free to use any of the material in either post.

@originalworks

Japan's population shrinking and the robosex agenda

"The End of Natural Motherhood?"

Sort:  

Hey @venomnymous Thanks for taking the time to read and comment my friend. I'm glad we seem to be on the same page on this issue and I look forward to taking a look at your posts. I did have a whole section about sex robots but I removed it as the post was becoming too large. The post was actually double the size with a further huge section speaking about the war on sexual perception and how they subtly play around and manipulate these perceptions, but I decided to keep it all back for a future post. Thanks for the support and for sharing your work! It's much appreciated.

Thanks @perceptualflaws I look forward to reading those upcoming articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59