You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Matrix Of The Ancients & The Rise Of The One World Religion

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @tremendospercy thanks for the great comment and support!! I'm really glad you liked the post!

"The Vedas are truly incredible and even though physically written at a much later date I believe as do many scholars of the Indian sub-continent that they pre-date all other knowledge. "

Yes I coudn't agree more, I think the knowledge has been handed down for potentially tens of thousands of years. It could have originated from an entirely different continent (such as the mythical Atlantis). A disaster could have occurred, and the knowledge carried by the few that had prior warning and escaped. They could have indeed carried it to the Indian sub-continent or Egypt. It's so difficult to track once it gets past a certain point.

They have wiped out a vast array of the archeological heritage across the entire Middle East, lost forever. I believe they are working with esoteric principles, as such we must be willing particpants. This is how they believe they will negate natural law. I think this will eventually be a decision we all have to make, and I think the lure will be incredibly strong! Thanks for the great comment my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66