You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abstractions Part 5: LSD, Fractal Reality And The Metaphysics Of God

in #esoteric6 years ago (edited)

I'm sure no one who read this didn't understand 100% what you mean by this words. When you talk about inner journey, there is no way to describe it with words. Language as we know it is so limited for describing inner journey. Well, everything is inner journey, even every day life most people usually have on this planet in this dimension.

You wrote about a lot of subjects I want to talk about. You gonna probably 'push' me into writing about this myself. Not that I don't want to write about it, it's that feel of my articles not being noticed and I'm kind of guy that don't like to be pushy with his ideas on others, I like others to be what ever they want to be, so with some life problems I had recently...didn't write much about this subjects.

Anyway, what I wanted to say with words is...

I remember why I incarnated on Earth in this dimension. Also know a lot of other humans who remember also. What I feel is that we are all infinite consciousness which has no shape and has no limits. What happen was (or still is) that consciousness created all kind of world so it can have experiences. Yes, consciousness in it's basis just is. But that is not all that have to exist because it would be boring. Experiencing infinite nothing is so amazing, but consciousness is also infinite possibility, so infinite nothing is just of.

Long story short...After worlds/realities were made consciousness started to have experience in them. After while some of consciousness was so amazed by those experiences, that they forgot little bit that they are infinite possibility and not that limited experience they had. After many many experiences connection was almost completely lost and here are we today. This is in short of course, a lot of to talk about...who created human mind the way it is, in my opinion fear has it's own self awareness which manipulate lost consciousness which blindly reincarnate all the time and lot more subject as you know when you write your articles.

What I feel is that this is multidimensional effort to bring matrix fear control system down. Not in the way of fighting it, in form of showing lost consciousness that it doesn't have to be influenced by matrix fears and easily get out from blind reincarnation circles.

As I with your article, pretty sure you will not understand my comment 100% LOL But that gonna be like that when our only form of communication is language.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thank you for stopping by and leaving a great comment .. I really appreciate it! Yes in many ways it's attempting to write the unwriteable and speak the unspeakable and there are many things that I won't or indeed can't write about .. for they can't be contained by words.

I remember why I incarnated on Earth in this dimension. Also know a lot of other humans who remember also. What I feel is that we are all infinite consciousness which has no shape and has no limits.

Yes I had a very similar experience, I can remember being a baby and having complex thoughts, trying to work out where I was .. as time went on my consciousness devolved (not evolved) into the mind of a child. I'm very open to the idea that we have been manipulated to disconnect ourselves from spirit and forget who we are .. equally I think the memory is rising again an that we live in a time of profound possibility, an era of awakening. I think the system deliberately attempts to keep us in a state of fear as it lowers of vibrational resonance and stops us from attaining these higher states of awareness and wisdom .. to keep us in fear and looking outwards when we should be looking in. The greatest gift we have been bestowed lays within and we live in a hall of mirrors that seeks to make us blind to that fact. Thanks again @cmoljoe and yes do write about it! Let me know when you have.

Yes, words words...poor way of communicating something hardly describable like inner journey to whatever. Only way of truly understanding posts like this is if you had similar experiences (you remember at this point), so you can compare it or if you telepathically "send" your experience.

For many years I was and still am wondering are people really interested in truth? Not only about things like 9/11 or similar examples, I mean are they to go deep where ever it takes them?! I don't think so. I wish to write about deep question, going to the core of the core, but my feeling is 90% of people are not ready or don't want to hear about it. That is why I question my writing those kind of articles. But if I don't try, wouldn't know if I would came across someone who might be interested, so I will try to write few posts and see how it will go.

For example, one of topics I could write about is my contact with my dad who pass away 2 years ago. I think that is super interesting, but knowing most of people's fears, not sure do they want to read about it.

It's obvious most of people I meet are not so open minded and also like I said I'm not kind of guy who will try to convince people there is afterlife in this case, so in case of Steemit I usually decide to not write about it. Maybe I should give it a go and will see where it will take me...

I will contact you when I make posts about any of topics...

I wrote sort of intro about what I'm gonna write: Link. I'm sure I forgot to mention a lot, but anyway mention few of subjects I will write about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28