Beam me up, Scotty.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality6 years ago


Source

For a long time I'm not keen to speak or write about certain subject we usually call paranormal. Not because I don't want to speak about it or I'm afraid what would people think, it's because I feel most of people are not ready or don't want to hear about it. In my personal experience and what I see around the world, 90% of people would fit in that category. For rest of people (let say it's 10%) who want to hear about it, it's not like all of them are on same level of open mind to be ready to talk about anything.

Never was kind of guy who wants to be pushy about his view of what's going on. Like we all know, trying to convince anyone into anything is waste of time and energy. In few occasions when I was speaking openly about some events and subjects, usually I was facing silence, awkward moments in form of 'What is this guy talking about?' or in written form 1 comment if I'm lucky.

I also noticed when I openly talked about certain paranormal subjects with people who are not ready to talk about it, that they gone even deeper into rabbit hole of fear from unknown for their mind. It's like my open approach in hope of giving them more open view of life gave opposite results then intended.

I realize long time ago that all people are living their own version of reality, usually so immersed into it that they can't even perceive anything else beside their version of reality. They put themselves into their own box of beliefs in which they can seem they are happy, they can convince themselves they are happy, but box is a box...only offering limitations in all kinds of forms. But I realize it's usually the best to leave people to live in their own reality and not even try to change it. In the end who am I or anyone to force anyone else to believe anything?! If they are not harming no one with their belief box and they enjoy the box, let them enjoy, it's their experience, their choice.

All this combined let me into state of not even trying to talk openly about certain paranormal subjects. (Must say that I dislike word 'paranormal' because that word is artificial for something completely normal. I see that word as synonym for state when our mind is not able to understand or explain some event, so it label it as paranormal.)

RANDOM GIF SHOWING MATRIX FEARS AS THEY REALLY ARE

ezgif.com-resize (4).gif

Source

This post is inspired with only one or two comments between me and @perceptualflaws, where I decided to write few articles about deep subjects. Must admit that my hopes for at least few good share of experiences and informations are not so high, but anyway I will try to write few articles about deep subjects and see how it will go.

Because I'm not afraid to talk about anything, I'm willing to explore literally everything. I really don't care what is the subject, I'm just not afraid. Being afraid about anything is core of all problems manifesting. To be precise, the core of problem is people's consciousness equalizing fear as their own without realization those fears are not their own, it's part of matrix control system. That is one of key topics to understand and I would explore it in one of articles. Because I won't go deep about anything specialize in this article, I will just describe few topics I would go deep into. I would sort of pretend that no one has fear of any kind and will write openly as I can. Here are few topics:

Communication with my dad since he left this dimension

My dad left his body in this dimension a year and half ago. We were very much connected, he did much for me and I did much for him. I know that so called death don't exist and what death really is consciousness leaving vehicle in this reality, but still exist in other dimension (one of many). When I say word consciousness, someone else can use words like soul, energy, spirit or whatever. It's same in the end, that something leaves body forever and still exist. Having to know that, I knew he will contact me. That happen a lot of times and I would like to describe it. Also would like to hear your experiences.

UFO's, aliens,...

I had my close UFO experience (Link) and I will like to explore this very real phenomena. I wouldn't like to only make posts about crop circles and similar topics, even that topics are very interesting. I would like to explore it in deep spiritual way, in a way of exploring purpose of aliens, why they don't land, where are they coming from (dimensions, parallel universes,...), their level of consciousness, do we share same consciousness but different bodies, why are they spiritually and technologically more advance and so on...

ezgif.com-resize (6).gif

Source

Consciousness and all about it

I would say now one fact: If you are only your body, you should be able to answer me any question about your body. But I I would ask you, you couldn't answer me. Why? Because your body is vehicle so you consciousness/soul/spirit (names for same) can experience this reality. You always was, always are and always will be consciousness. Every body you gonna use is only vehicle for experiencing some of infinite numbers of realities. By saying this, I'm not discarding body as non useful disposable vehicle which should be treated like that. Body has also self awareness which communicate with us by thoughts. Because we are consciousness, there is no other way for body expressing to us then sending us thoughts. I would like to explore how is that happening.

Also I would like to explore all aspects of human minds thoughts. Why are most of them self destructive? Why are so many of them opposite of consciousness in it's core (infinite joy and love)? Who created human mind thoughts as they are? Why human mind can believe in delusions like states, authority,...? Why consciousness having human experience is equalizing human mind thoughts (mostly delusions) as their own? And many other questions about human mind - consciousness correlation.

Where do consciousness go after leaving body forever? Why there is so many different experiences told by people who died and come back? Why some have dark experiences and some beautiful? Is there a trap in afterlife so consciousness will keep incarnating on this planet in this dimension? Is there a force manipulating consciousness who had experience here to reincarnate infinitely here, so that consciousness completely lost compass about who it is?...I would say yes because it is staggering who easily people accept programs as true from early age. It's like they gone thru program many times before and jump to it from the moment of birth (reincarnation) because they already have been subconsciously programmed by previous incarnations.

Who created this experience called human? Is it God creation or something completely different or something in between? If it is God creation, why would God full of love create world where we must kill anyone to survive? I don't mean about humans killing each other, I mean about human need for eating animals and animal world in general. Animal world is just survival mode world with all animals in fear for their life almost every day. It doesn't seem that God full of love would create that.

I would like to explore placebo effect because it can say a lot about our ability to change things just by our thoughts, which leads to next question...Is this all just a simulation which can be changed by our thoughts? I would suggest yes.

I'm sure I didn't remember to mention half of stuff in this posts I would write about in next posts, but you know life...it's hard to mention everything about it in a book, one post not to mention.

I forgot to mention that I would describe all my 'paranormal' experiences like deep meditation trips, 'high' trips, intuitions coming true, meeting people who talked to angles (no bs!), people who remote viewed Mars and saw aliens and so on...YES, I'M NOT NORMAL hahaha

Anyway I wrote this in half of hour. That show to me I'm really passionate about it. I hope to find people who are not afraid to talk about this subjects...

See you on other side...😎😁...or is this reality other side? 😜🙂

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. you have some great ideas and perspectives and on this subject matter, they are as valid as anyone else's. If you feel the need to write anything down, don't hesitate .. your words may be more important than you realise and I for one look forward to reading them! Equally, I find by writing them down I feel it helps both formulate and build upon your thought processes. I will be back to answer your other message .. soon. :)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 20 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 10 SBD worth and should receive 92 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cmoljoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99