Yours.

in #erotica6 years ago

Yours-sex-2398037 (1).jpg

Tease me
Spank me,
Til my heart hits the floor.

You think
You can break me
I'll just ask for more.

I know
You still want me
You call me your whore.

But
If you touch me
In anger

I will walk out that door.

Until then I'm

Forever Yours



This is my entry for the Fifty Word Challenge by @jayna

Cover Photo Source

Sort:  

Enjoyable one. I can smell the atmosphere here, and dust of lust which last :) .

Welcome. Check my poems, if you wish , too :) .

Boy, you said it!
Upvoted you with all I've got for this piece of wisdom.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Thank you so much kind Sir!

Congratulations @eroticabian! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That was really good!

Thank you so much!

Very well done, @eroticabian! You’ve managed to describe a very intense and steamy relationship in a quite lyrical way!

Thank you! I love the challenge of getting an idea out in so few words.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76