Sort:  

@steemtest ikr. up there in 7.1 its written, there is no functionality. when I read this post along with the research I did it kinda sounds like they are asking for investment money with no return whatsoever. wouldnt surprise me if it were true. I dont see any wealth here. I see a company offering services to corporations (block.one). That being said, I sure will be mad if people sneak in and get filthy rich haha. But seriously, there are tons of ICOs - I got into one called 21 Million it looks like such a cool opportunity but no one knows about it!
https://steemit.com/ico/@live2love/21million-initial-token-offering-to-fund-hard-hitting-tv-series

Honestly after reading the agreement it is a bit of a mystery to me what they are for if they are not EOS platform tokens. I suspect much of this is legal protections to the extreme. Most likely the tokens are to provide funding for them to build out their platform and that is it. After the platform is built they leave etherium to compete and issue their own platform tokens on their platform. This is all just speculation and conjecture based my interpretation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69