You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS.IO Could It be a Hoax Scam token?

in #eos7 years ago

@steemtest ikr. up there in 7.1 its written, there is no functionality. when I read this post along with the research I did it kinda sounds like they are asking for investment money with no return whatsoever. wouldnt surprise me if it were true. I dont see any wealth here. I see a company offering services to corporations (block.one). That being said, I sure will be mad if people sneak in and get filthy rich haha. But seriously, there are tons of ICOs - I got into one called 21 Million it looks like such a cool opportunity but no one knows about it!
https://steemit.com/ico/@live2love/21million-initial-token-offering-to-fund-hard-hitting-tv-series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48