21Million Initial Token Offering to Fund Hard-hitting TV seriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ico7 years ago (edited)


We want to make sure that everyone involved is looked after, before, during and after production

https://www.21million.tv/?aid=VtT7nnKRROOcNUlNkpMCrg
Are You Thinking About Joining? Please Use My Link -(I will receive a reward if you do).

21Million Initial Token Offering to Fund Hard-hitting TV series set in the world of cryptocurrency.

"We want to make a show in which the world looks like the real world – not a whitewashed Hollywood version of it. We want to make sure that everyone involved is looked after, before, during and after production."

A stark contrast to the pedophilic hollywood - DISRUPT!

I have been promoting this investment opportunity because its exciting. I was looking to get into my first ICO and I found this!
Not only do I get to be first in on a crypto-coin, but the funds will go toward make a world changing series.

Are they trustworthy?
The CTO (boss) is Nick Ayton. I did a search on him and all I found were articles he wrote warning others about bad investments- to stay away from shady companies.

What happens if I lose my money? Lets just say I have lost more by doing dumb things like drinking 5 dollar coffees for a couple years (hey let him who is without sin cast the first stone! I was a teacher - I needed it!).
So anyway, the chance of my investment multiplying by 10 - the tv series blowing up - the coins becoming valuable - well the possibility of those things happening is worth the risk to me. I never invest what I cant afford to lose.
So I got in - and now Im in the movie business. Im excited. Add it to my resume - I helped with the 21 Million Series back in 2018.

Are You Thinking About Joining? Please Use My Link -(I will receive a reward if you do).
https://www.21million.tv/?aid=VtT7nnKRROOcNUlNkpMCrg

Sort:  

Hello again @live2love

Interesting project. I'll look at it more closely and might throw a little coin at it just for fun. :) If so I'll utilize your link.

Thanks for sharing, and good luck.

Thanks! Lets stay in contact! 2 heads are better than one!


This guy talks about the wave of people becoming millionares via icos...i liked it. I dont agree with the "by any means necessary " part. Ill work hard smart and ethically, but i wont worship money

Theres an ico video you might like ill try to find it

Wishing you success!
I think indie films should be distributed and bypass Hollywood deception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17