You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Toolkit - Account Balance!

in #eos6 years ago

generous, same here man, it didn't work for me either. The snapshot has a different EOS public key which i didn't register. I entered both keys. The bullshit one and the one I registered. Both come up as blank. Need help man. I am fucked

Sort:  

I discovered via reddit that account names changed sometime around the snapshot. My account was one that changed. Check on EOS Authority and see if your account name might have changed. I was able to find my eos balance using the tool that way.

It sounds like something went wrong with your registration. Could you do the fallback method on the account with the EOS which is showing improper registration ? There are some tutorials on how to do this with MEW.

Good morning@gentlebot sir..

Yes, It sounds like something went wrong with your registration @robciv. Have a look at EOS Cafes fall back registration tool - https://steemit.com/eos/@eoscafe/eos-fallback-registration-how-to-get-eos-keys-if-you-did-not-register

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03